Contact Us

Mark IV Plant Adolph Plant Precision Products
Dallas Plant Houston Plant Austin Plant
Little Rock Plant Employment

M&M Manufacturing Company

The Sales and Production teams at all the M&M plants are ready to provide
you with the finest products and customer service you can get anywhere.

Please click the link above for the plant sales contact team you
need or for general information please call:

  • North Fort Worth Plant (Mark IV):
    • (817) 336-2311 Ph.
    • (817) 429-0270 Metro
    • (866) 706-3999 Toll Free
    • (817) 870-2934 Fax General
    • (817) 625-0756 Fax Sales Orders Only (NFW)
  • Fort Worth Plant (Adolph Street):
    • (817) 334-0034 Ph.
    • (817) 654-4131 Metro
    • (866) 706-4036 Toll Free
    • (817) 336-5247 Fax
  • Dallas Plant:
    • (972) 485-1504 Ph.
    • (866) 706-4051 Toll Free
    • (972) 485-1314 Fax
    • (972) 485-0058 Estimation Fax
  • Houston Prefab Plant:
    • (713) 690-0585 Ph.
    • (866) 885-8434 Toll Free
    • (713) 690-7248 Fax
  • Houston Commercial:
    • (713) 460-1677 Ph. Commercial Production Office
    • (713) 429-1687 Fax Commercial Production Office
    • (713) 589-5847 Ph. Commercial Sales Office
    • (713) 429-5163 Fax Commercial Sales Office
  • Little Rock Plant:
    • (501) 888-3042 Ph.
    • (501) 888-3799 Fax
  • Austin Plant:
    • (512) 960-2369 Ph.
    • (512) 387-2585 Fax
  • Precision Products:
    • (817) 348-2251 Ph.
    • (817) 870-2934 Fax
Back to top


Home | Featured Products | HVAC Prefab | Rectangular Duct | Spiral Duct | Locations | General Sheet Metal Products
Associations | News & Events | Precision Products | Custom Metal Products | Literature Downloads
Flat Sheet Sales | History | Contact Us | Employment | Webmaster | Used Equipment



Mark IV Plant

4001 Mark IV Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76106-4129

The Mark IV Sales and Customer Service teams stand ready to assist with the fast paced requirements for shipping high volume pre-fabricated HVAC duct, pipe and fittings. They are uniquely talented and well experienced in responding to customer needs...whether a truck load or a special shipment...they will provide the highest level of customer satisfaction at all times!

Please fax SALES ORDERS ONLY to the (817) 625-0756 Sales Fax number. Do not send orders to the general fax number.

Chris Van Rite

Chris Van Rite

V.P. Sales
817-825-2363 Cell
817 348-2241 Office
817 870-2934 Fax
cvr@mmmfg.com
Miguel Avila

Miguel Avila

Senior Inside Sales
817 348-2266 Office
817-625-0756 Sales Fax
mavila@mmmfg.com
Richey Christian

Richey Christian

Outside Sales
817-825-6673 Cell
817 348-2249 Office
817-625-0756 Sales Fax
rchristian@mmmfg.com
Clint Hampton

Clint Hampton

Outside Sales
817-825-7605 Cell
817 348-2255 Office
817-625-0756 Sales Fax
champton@mmmfg.com
Seth Priester

Seth Priester

Sales Manager, Distribution Sales
817-825-2980 Cell
817 870-2934 Fax
817-625-0756 Sales Fax
smpriester@mmmfg.com
Jonathan Vaughn

Jonathan Vaughn

Inside Sales
817 348-2245 Office
817-625-0756 Sales Fax
jvaughn@mmmfg.com
Sean Higgins

Sean Higgins

Outside Sales Oklahoma/Arkansas
501-475-8839 Cell
817 336-2311 Office
817-625-0756 Sales Fax
shiggins@mmmfg.com
Back to top


Home | Featured Products | HVAC Prefab | Rectangular Duct | Spiral Duct | Locations | General Sheet Metal Products
Associations | News & Events | Precision Products | Custom Metal Products | Literature Downloads
Flat Sheet Sales | History | Contact Us | Employment | Webmaster | Used Equipment



Adolph Plant

200 Adolph Street
Fort Worth, TX 76107-1449

Whether it's Commercial Ductwork or Custom Fabrication, the Sales team at the Adolph plant is able to get you the answers you need, when to need them. Don't hesitate to ask for the unusual because their many years of experience provide quick turn, innovative solutions....at competitive prices!

Curtis Hale

Curtis Hale

Commercial Sales
817 338-7619
817-336-5247 Fax
chale@mmmfg.com
Jason Blocker

Jason Blocker

Estimator
817-338-7604
817-336-5247 Fax
jblocker@mmmfg.com
Bob Bullock

Bob Bullock

Estimator
817 338-7617
817 336-5247 Fax
bbullock@mmmfg.com
Frank Castro

Frank Castro

Estimator
817 338-7640
817 336-5247 Fax
fcastro@mmmfg.com
John Chew

John Chew

Will Call Counter
817 338-7648
817 336-5347 Fax
jchew@mmmfg.com
Billy Dockery

Billy Dockery

Inside Sales
817 338-7646
817 336-5347 Fax
bdockery@mmmfg.com
Back to top


Home | Featured Products | HVAC Prefab | Rectangular Duct | Spiral Duct | Locations | General Sheet Metal Products
Associations | News & Events | Precision Products | Custom Metal Products | Literature Downloads
Flat Sheet Sales | History | Contact Us | Employment | Webmaster | Used Equipment



Dallas Plant

360 South Shiloh Road
Garland, TX 75042-6616

If the word "Different" seems to be a recurring theme in your jobs, the Sales and Customer Service teams at the Dallas plant stand ready to meet your needs. Whether it's spiral pipe, rectangular duct, heavy duty stainless duct or the newest factory sealed systems, they are ready to make your job easier. Contact them with your plan and spec orders for prompt service and competitive pricing!

Lin Reed

Lin Reed

Project Management Supervisor
214-703-5629
972-485-0058 Fax
lreed@mmmfg.com
J.W. Reames

J.W. Reames

Inside Sales
214-703-5686
972-485-1314 Fax
jreames@mmmfg.com
Tomas Vazquez

Tomas Vazquez

Estimation
214-703-5654
972-485-0058 Fax
mmsales3@mmmfg.com
Daniel Dorn

Daniel Dorn

Inside Sales
214-703-5642
972-485-1314 Fax
ddorn@mmmfg.com
Eli Standing

Eli Standing

Estimation
214-703-5633
972-485-0058 Fax
mmsales3@mmmfg.com
Charles Griffis

Charles Griffis

Estimation Supervisor
214-703-5644
972-485-0058 Fax
cgriffis@mmmfg.com
Eddie Jones

Eddie Jones

Shipping/Receiving Supervisor
214-703-5627
972-485-1314 Fax
ejones@mmmfg.com
Rodney McCormac

Rodney McCormac

Assistant Plant Manager
214-703-5626
972-485-1314 Fax
rmccormac@mmmfg.com




Commercial Products

Jarrott Hampton

Jarrott Hampton

Commercial Sales
972-369-2198 Cell
214-703-5605
972-485-1314 Fax
jhampton@mmmfg.com
Jeff Nelson

Jeff Nelson

Commercial Sales
214-478-8065 Cell
214-703-5626
972-485-1314 Fax
jnelson@mmmfg.com
Back to top


Home | Featured Products | HVAC Prefab | Rectangular Duct | Spiral Duct | Locations | General Sheet Metal Products
Associations | News & Events | Precision Products | Custom Metal Products | Literature Downloads
Flat Sheet Sales | History | Contact Us | Employment | Webmaster | Used Equipment



Houston Plant

5555 Guhn Road
Houston, TX 77040-6125

Dealing with both higher volume, wholesale HVAC duct, pipe and fittings, and commercial ductwork, the Sales team at the Houston plant is ready to assist customers with their orders. Their combined years of experience demonstrate a high level of professionalism and sincere customer service.


Prefab HVAC
Brandon Stepp

Brandon Stepp

Inside Sales
832-792-1331 Cell
713-690-0585 Office
713-690-7248 Fax
bstepp@mmmfg.com
Kevin Stephenson

Kevin Stephenson

Inside Sales Manager
214-693-1234 Cell
713-690-0585 Office
712-690-7248 Fax
kstephenson@mmmfg.com
Justin Williams

Justin Williams

Outside Sales
210-336-2766 Cell
713-690-0585 Office
713-690-7248 Fax
jwilliams@mmmfg.com
Bobby Whittington

Bobby Whittington

Outside Sales
713-301-8399 Cell
713-690-0585 Office
713-690-7248 Fax
bwhittington@mmmfg.com

Sean Byars

Sean Byars

Warehouse Manager
281-691-4429 Cell
713-690-0585
713-690-7248 Fax
sbyars@mmmfg.com
Back to top


Home | Featured Products | HVAC Prefab | Rectangular Duct | Spiral Duct | Locations | General Sheet Metal Products
Associations | News & Events | Precision Products | Custom Metal Products | Literature Downloads
Flat Sheet Sales | History | Contact Us | Employment | Webmaster | Used Equipment
--->



Little Rock Plant

12221 Arch Street
Little Rock, AR 72206

If it's HVAC Ductwork you need, the Sales team at the Little Rock plant is able to get you the answers you need, when to need them. Don't hesitate to ask for the unusual because their many years of experience provide quick turn, innovative solutions....at competitive prices!

Melinda Parson

Melinda Parson

Office Administrator
501-888-3042 Office
501-888-3799 Fax
mparson@mmmfg.com
Sean Higgins

Sean Higgins

Outside Sales Oklahoma / Arkansas
501-475-8839 Cell
817 336-2311 Office
817-625-0756 Sales Fax
shiggins@mmmfg.com
Back to top


Home | Featured Products | HVAC Prefab | Rectangular Duct | Spiral Duct | Locations | General Sheet Metal Products
Associations | News & Events | Precision Products | Custom Metal Products | Literature Downloads
Flat Sheet Sales | History | Contact Us | Employment | Webmaster | Used Equipment



Austin Plant

8301 Springdale Rd., Suite 800
Austin, TX 78724

If it's Commercial Ductwork you need, the Sales team at the Austin plant is able to get you the answers you need, when to need them. Don't hesitate to ask for the unusual because their many years of experience provide quick turn, innovative solutions....at competitive prices!

Mike Smith

Mike Smith

Outside Sales
817 825-1738
512-387-2585 Fax
msmith@mmmfg.com
Billy Kay

Billy Kay

Branch Manager
512-960-2369 Office
512-960-2860 Direct
512-387-2585 Fax
bkay@mmmfg.com
John Price

John Price

Shipping Manager
512-960-2369 Office
512-960-2861 Direct
512-387-2585 Fax
jprice@mmmfg.com
Krystal Hays

Krystal Hays

Office Administrator
512-960-2369 Office
512-960-2370 Direct
512-387-2585 Fax
khays@mmmfg.com
Richard Esparza

Richard Esparza

Shop Foreman
512-960-2369 Office
512-927-7004 Cell
512-387-2585 Fax
512-394-4697 Sales Fax
resparza@mmmfg.com
Back to top


Home | Featured Products | HVAC Prefab | Rectangular Duct | Spiral Duct | Locations | General Sheet Metal Products
Associations | News & Events | Precision Products | Custom Metal Products | Literature Downloads
Flat Sheet Sales | History | Contact Us | Employment | Webmaster | Used Equipment



    Back to top


    Home | Submittal Drawings | HVAC Prefab | Rectangular Duct | Spiral Duct | General Sheet Metal Products
    Associations | News & Events | Precision Products | Custom Metal Products | Literature Downloads
    Flat Sheet Sales | Locations | History | Contact Us | Employment
    © 2004 M&M Manufacturing. All Rights Reserved. Powered by